Sometimes I hate forum

I must stick to blog because I hate it when moderator hate my post, my heart is not big enough, damn… a lot of user who keep ask same thing, that you can find easily on search engine.

and I got this fake email called blalallalla@yahoo.com , call me tolol, haha… Guess who are the tolol one here….

Oh yeah, forgot to add, his/her IP address is 114.79.12.209

eolocation Information

Country: Indonesia id flag
State/Region: Jakarta Raya
City: Jakarta
Latitude: -6.1744  (6° 10′ 27.84″ S)
Longitude: 106.8294  (106° 49′ 45.84″ E)

 

Smart Fren user, xD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

